Dave Raimey

At the 100th Grey Cup festival in Toronto Ontario, talking to Bill Symons and Dave Raimey, both retired CFL greats that have been inducted into the Canadian Football Hall of Fame (Bill Symon as a player in 1997 & Dave Raimey as a player in 2000). Bill and Dave also played on the 1971 Toronto Argonauts, along with Joe Theismann and many other high profiled players.

TSN did a series commemorating past Grey Cups, where they billed the 71 Argos as the “The Best Team That Never Won.”

Also at the 2012 Toronto Argonauts Grey Cup celebration at City Hall in Toronto, talking with two current fans of the Argos, about their fondest memories of the team, plus more.

Spread the word. Share this post!